Thursday, May 7, 2009

Poorly played prank

After about six o'clock p.m. I started feeling my eyes getting heavy. It was harder and harder to keep them open. So I thought "what the heck? i'll just take a nap." I go to my room, put on my retainers (ick), and close my eyes. Two seconds pass, and I get a text message.
I groan, and rise from my bed to see who it's from.
Ceese (Boyfriend=Chavy=Ceese): I'm going to Ecuador tommorrow.
I reply: No the hell your not, i almost died the first time.
Ceese: I have to.
Reply: Really? For what reason?
Ceese: Family stuff.
Reply: Stop lying. I'll talk to you later.
Ceese: I'm nottttttttt, i'm serious. family stuff.
Reply: Chavy A___ D___, I know you. And i can tell when your lying. Now if you'll excuse me, i'm tired.
Ceese: Fine whatever.
Reply: Haha, you getting all mad doesn't make me believe you.
Ceese: :

I call him.
Ceese: *giggling* hello?
Reply: You're the worst liar ever.
Ceese: Hey, i had to do it. I couldn't resist.


Stupid boy. Stupid.

Naruto Shippuuden: If i say 99 still will you get mad? Hopefully not. #99

No comments: