So I've noticed lately, that i'm lacking motivation in continuing watching Dragonball. Naruto Shippuuden, as of now, is a lost cause. One might be thinking, why is it a lost cause? Well, extremely nosey reader who doesn't exist, Naruto Shippuuden is a lost cause because of all the fillers. Sure, some of the fillers are actually important to the story line. The one that's occurring might be important, but i'd rather find out the hard way.
Anyway, i really wanna watch Dragonball, and I could just go watch it, but i'm tired. And lazy. I seem to never finish what I start now a days...
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment